Looe Boat Owners Association Officers

President Dave Peat Chairman John Hillier Vice Chairman Laurie Watson Secretary Ann Watson Treasurer & Membership Secretary Kath Mason Boatwatch Graham Mason Publicity Alan Metcalfe Webmaster Chris Roy Tide Tables Alf Oliver Environment Paula Roy Committee Member Vicky Peat Committee Member Ann Oliver Committee Member Carol Metcalfe Committee Member Cheryl Hillier

Looe Boat Owners Association

You don’t have to own a boat, any dream will do!